Valuation Surveyors

Qualified by University Diploma or Higher and Professional/Association Membership

Abbreviation:

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors – RICS

American Society of Appraisers – ASA

First Name Surname Designation Professional/Association Membership Telephone Email
Lenford Gibbs Valuation Surveyor   715 7868 lenfordgibbs@yahoo.com
Aloysius Hinds Valuation Surveyor   727 5959 shoneslu@gmail.com
Josia Hippolyte Valuation Surveyor   284 5310 jgjimmy@live.com
Giselle Hull-Casimir Valuation Surveyor   484 8598 casimirk@hotmail.com
Shawn Jn-Pierre Valuation Surveyor   484 7274 valsurv@hotmail.com
Marissa Justin Valuation Surveyor   724 0072 marissajustin@gmail.com
Sergio Mark Valuation Surveyor   714 4557 sergiomiguelmark@hotmail.com
Andre Mathurin Valuation Surveyor   485 6773 andremathurin@gmail.com
Keegan Preville Valuation Surveyor   721 8983 keegan.preville@gmail.com
Sheldon Sylvester Valuation Surveyor   715 9888 Sheld43@gmail.com

VALUATION PRACTITIONERS

Qualified by Certificate or Years of Service

First Name Surname Designation Professional/Association Membership Telephone Email
Clinton Alcindor Quantity Surveyor   461 4699 c.enterprise@live.com
Andy Alfred - Actie Quantity Surveyor   719 4441 ndyalfred@gmail.com
Marvin  Alphonse  Quantity Surveyor    285 0321  marvinalphonse@gmail.com
Stephen Auguste Quantity Surveyor   726 2002 stephenauguste@yahoo.com
Margaret-ann Charles Quantity Surveyor   733 3177 charlesmargaretanne@gmail.com
Barbara Clefond -Rene Quantity Surveyor   723 0660 jahcyb@gmail.com
Anthony Daniel Quantity Surveyor   285 8533 dobs203@gmail.com
Adrian Dolcy Quantity Surveyor   485 3549 adriandolcy@gmail.com
Conrad Emmanuel Quantity Surveyor   718 9294 cemmanuel@dannionce.com
Cromwell Goodridge Valuation Practitioner   484 3385 cromwellgoodridge@gmail.com
Charles Heywood Quantity Surveyor   484 3177 wood14258@hotmail.com
Clive Hippolyte Quantity Surveyor   484 3118 clivehipp@hotmail.com
Sylvia King Quantity Surveyor   720 9445 saking14@gmail.com
Sindy King-Hippolyte Quantity Surveyor 722 7978 sindyk2312@gmail.com
Tryce Loctor- Polius Quantity Surveyor   729 2049 loctarpt2@gmail.com 
Dominic Mathurin Building Surveyor   716 7090 dcmlab27@gmail.com
Herbert Peter Quantity Surveyor   584 4619 herbertpeter02@gmail.com
Richard Sammy Quantity Surveyor   720 6610 rssurveying@gmail.com
Sylvestre Sonson Quantity Surveyor   7163106 sjsonson@hotmail.com
Frances Stanislas Quantity Surveyor   519 3232 fstanislas@hotmail.com
Tedburt Theobalds Valuation Practitioner   718 1538 tedtheobalds@gmail.com
Amoy Theobalds- Prospere Valuation Practitioner   286 3020 amoytheobalds@gmail.com