Quantity Surveyors

Qualified by University Diploma or Higher and Professional/Association Membership

Abbreviations:

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors – RICS.

First Name Surname Designation Professional/Association Membership Telephone Email
Clinton Alcindor Quantity Surveyor   461 4699 c.enterprise@live.com
Andy Alfred - Actie Quantity Surveyor   719 4441 ndyalfred@gmail.com
Marvin Alphonse Quantity Surveyor   285 0321  marvinalphonse@gmail.com
Stephen Auguste Quantity Surveyor   726 2002 stephenauguste@yahoo.com
Crispin Brown Quantity Surveyor   724 6224 crispinbrown@yahoo.com
Margaret-ann Charles Quantity Surveyor   733 3177 charlesmargaretanne@gmail.com
Barbara Clefond -Rene Quantity Surveyor   723 0660 jahcyb@gmail.com
Adrian Dolcy Quantity Surveyor   485 3549 adriandolcy@gmail.com
David Emmanuel Quantity Surveyor   716 1150 758.jazzman@gmail.com
Conrad Emmanuel Quantity Surveyor   718 9294 cemmanuel@dannionce.com
Cromwell Goodridge Quantity Surveyor   484 3385 cromwellgoodridge@gmail.com
Charles Heywood Quantity Surveyor   484 3177 wood14258@hotmail.com
Clive Hippolyte Quantity Surveyor   4843118 clivehipp@hotmail.com
Flairra Hunte- Jn Baptiste Quantity Surveyor   518 7582 flairra.hunte@gmail.com
Sylvia King Quantity Surveyor   7209445 saking14@gmail.com
Sindy King-Hippolyte Quantity Surveyor   722 7978 / 285 8190 sindyk2312@gmail.com
Tryce Loctor- Polius Quantity Surveyor   729 2049/ 725 6463 loctarpt2@gmail.com 
Ossie Mohammed Quantity Surveyor   285 7100/718 7100 ossie959@hotmail.com
Hubert Peter Quantity Surveyor   715 4742 herbertpeter02@gmail.com
Richard Sammy Quantity Surveyor   720 6610 rssurveying@gmail.com
Sylvestre Sonson Quantity Surveyor   716 3106 sjsonson@hotmail.com
Frances Stanislas Quantity Surveyor   519 3232 fstanislas@hotmail.com